Adanac Sales
Adanac Sales

Adanac Sales Inc.

#100 – 1605 Industrial Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3K 6M9

Telephone: 604-944-9806
Fax:: 604-944-8283


Kevin Smythe - Adanac Sales

Kevin Smythe - Principal


Email: ksmythe@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Cell: 604-908-6811


Mike Hodges - Adanac Sales

Mike Hodges - Principal

Certified Professional Manufacturers Representative (CPMR)

Email: mhodges@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Cell: 604-329-0294


 - Adanac Sales

Brandon Bullinger - Distribution Sales Representative


Email: bbullinger@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Cell: 604-329-4346




 - Adanac Sales

Bill Clarke - Inside Sales / Quotations


Email: bclarke@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806




 - Adanac Sales

Curtis Dewar - Outside Sales


Email: cdewar@adanacsales.com
Cell: 604-312-6823


 - Adanac Sales

Tracy Fisher - Inside Sales


Email: tfisher@adanacsales.com



 - Adanac Sales

Curtis Friesen - Outside Sales


Email: cfriesen@adanacsales.com
Cell: 604-312-8236


 - Adanac Sales

Wayne Henry - Distribution Sales Representative


Email: whenry@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Cell: 604-329-0717


 - Adanac Sales

Bob Lemus - Commercial Sales Representative


Email: blemus@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Cell: 604-329-5833


 - Adanac Sales

Scott Marshall - Outside Sales


Email: smarshall@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-329-1615




 - Adanac Sales

Ermon McLaughlin - Inside Sales


Email: emclaughlin@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806



 - Adanac Sales

Kal Nijjar - Inside Sales | Quotations


Email: knijjar@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806



 - Adanac Sales

Dave Robinson - Outside Sales Representative


Email: drobinson@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Cell: 778-875-2200




 - Adanac Sales

Lucas Van Os - Shipper/Receiver


Email: lvanos@adanacsales.com



 - Adanac Sales

Ed Vanstone - Outside Sales (Vancouver Island)


Email: evanstone@adanacsales.com
Cell: 250-713-1450




 - Adanac Sales

Nacho Veloso - Inside Sales


Email: nveloso@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806



#100—1605 Industrial Avenue,
Port Coquitlam, BC,
V3C 6M9
sales@adanacsales.com
Telephone: 604-944-9806
Fax: 604-944-8283
 Adanac Sales

Fern Web Design Services